Testimonials

Here' what our clients have said:

Guest: Anonymous
Date of Stay: 06/22/09 Review Submitted: 06/22/09
Owners are very nice and easy to work with. Best rate we could find and for what we got! It was a very nice, clean and crisp condo. We will rent again, thank you.

Guest: Dawn and Russ Almond (Brandon, MS)
Date of Stay: 06/30/09 Review Submitted: 06/30/09
We spent 3 nights in Ariel Dunes II unit 907. It was very comfortable and the decor was pleasant. We had everything we needed; it was just like a home away from home. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and extra blankets were provided. The kitchen was well stocked. The view from the living room and master bedroom was great! We enjoyed our stay very much and we would recommend this unit to our friends or family.

Guest: Kelly Painter (Atlanta, GA)
Date of Stay: 07/14/09 Review Submitted: 07/14/09
This was a dream place to stay! Jason was great to work with and very professional. He was very detailed and honest about the space, thus we were very happy once we arrived. Ideally it is perfect for 4, but you can still sleep 5 comfortably. We brought an air mattress (recommended) for comfortably sleeping 5. It has everything you need in the kitchen (blender, utensils, cups, flatware and dishes) as well as towels and other little things you hate to pack for a trip. I think the best part about it is; even though it is only a 1BR, the bathroom set-up makes the biggest difference. 5 girls never had a problem showering and getting ready! The 1.5 bath is set-up perfectly so that 2-3 people can get ready without feeling cramped or over crowded. Umbrella rentals are reasonably prices and accommodating, the pools were large (indoor and outdoor) and you are in walking (or a short drive's) distance to most restaurants, nightlife and attractions. Overall I would highly recommend staying here, and hope to stay again in the future. Thanks so much for s great place to stay!

Guest: Rodney Manahan (Corinth, MS)
Date of Stay: 08/11/09 Review Submitted: 08/11/09
Jason, Jean & I would like to thank you and your wife for a memory that we will cherish for a life time. The condos were perfect for the wedding and everything went off without a glitch. Thank you for all your help and understanding. Jean & Rodney Manahan

Guest: Anonymous
Date of Stay: 09/17/09 Review Submitted: 09/17/09
I really enjoyed my stay in your condo. What a lovely, stylish dwelling. It was relaxing and enjoying. It had a nice view of the beach and I will definitely stay again. Thanks for a great time.

Guest: Angie Black (Alcoa, Tennessee)
Date of Stay: 09/19/09 Review Submitted: 09/19/09
Hi Jason, Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Destin. The condo was great; only wish the weather had cooperated a little more! Thanks again for all your assistance. We will definitely check with you again on our next Destin vacation.

Guest: Dianne 1 (Carrollton, KY)
Date of Stay: 09/25/09 Review Submitted: 09/25/09
This condo is a beautiful place to stay with a fabulous view of the ocean. It's decor makes you feel the comfort of your own home. Thank you for sharing your condo so we could have a memorable time. The owner was very accommodating and helpful. Look forward to returning again next year.

Guest: Ariel (Birmingham, Alabama)
Date of Stay: 10/22/09 Review Submitted: 03/30/11
My husband and I celebrated our 7 year anniversary in this wonderful condo October 22 -25, 2010. This was our first time in Destin. Jason was wonderful and very accommodating with our arrival and departure times. We had everything that was needed right there in the condo. He provided plenty of towels and wash cloths. Bring your own beach towel though. The view from the bedroom and living area are spectacular. We slept with the sliding door open and could hear the waves all night. We will definitely be staying in one of Jason's condos again. This time we will bring the kids! Thanks for a fantastic stay Jason. We are planning a trip to Destin soon and look forward to working with you again.

Guest: Deb Statum (Huntsville, AL)
Date of Stay: 05/23/10 Review Submitted: 05/30/10
Jason, thanks so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We had a great stay and everything was perfect. I have never seen the beaches so white and the water so emerald green, we look forward to staying in your condo again. Absolutely no oil in sight!! Thanks again! Debbie-Huntsville, AL

Guest: Bec (Morrilton, Arkansas)
Date of Stay: 07/03/10 Review Submitted: 07/13/10
My family and I loved our stay at Majestic Sun. We were a little hesitant about oil being on the beach, but were pleasantly surprised to find no oil all week long. We had a great vacation. This condo offered so much. I have never stayed anywhere that supplied shampoo, conditioner, dishwashing liquid, dishwashing powder, paper towel, trash bags, and a hairdryer. These sound like little things, but we thought they were an extra bonus. Jason was super to deal with! We will stay here again.

Guest: Jeni S (Oneida, TN)
Date of Stay: 10/02/10 Review Submitted: 11/04/10
Thank you so much for making our recent stay in Destin an enjoyable experience! We won't hesitate to book through you again and will recommend you to all our friends and family!

Guest: Sherry (Beavercreek, OH)
Date of Stay: 10/17/10 Review Submitted: 10/27/10
We had an amazing week at your place. We enjoyed you condo and the beautiful beach. Jason was great to work with and the place was clean and well appointed. It was our first visit and we would return in the future! We had a great time at the Harborwalk Village. There were great sunsets, shopping, and many places to eat and drink. The fishing rodeo was going on and we couldn't wait to see the huge fish they brought in every evening.

Guest: Jen (Tallahassee, FL)
Date of Stay: 02/11/11 Review Submitted: 02/15/11
I had a wonderful stay at the condo Jason! Thank you! The listing online gives a spot on description of the condo, but the photos don't do it justice. The view of the beach is AMAZING! The condo was spotless and well stocked with towels, pots, pans, glasses, dishes, and any other households that you might need. Jason was very helpful in answering all my questions and replied to all my emails quickly. There are many restaurants (one restaurant is located in the lobby of the building) and attractions around the property but you would never really have to leave the building if you didn't want to. Everything you need is there at the resort. Great stay.

Guest: sf (North Carolina)
Date of Stay: 06/14/11 Review Submitted: 06/20/11
Excellent condo. Great view. We had a wonderful time. Would recommend to a friend.

Guest: Happy Family (Smyrna TN)
Date of Stay: 07/03/11 Review Submitted: 07/17/11
My family went to Destin 7/3/11-7/9/11 and it was awesome!!! The condo was exactly what we wanted...clean, quiet, great location and the view from the balcony was amazing. We definitely will rent from Jason again.

Guest: Lynn (Conway, AR, USA)
Date of Stay: 06/26/11 Review Submitted: 07/06/11
My family and I have stayed at various condos in Destin over the past five years, and this condo has the best view by far! When we first walked in, the cleaning service had left the curtains open, and the panoramic view was simply breath taking! This unit is in the part of the building which extends outward a bit, so although you can see Scenic Hwy 98, the beach really is just right there! The unit was clean, inviting, and had everything we needed. There were plenty of paper towels and toilet paper, and the shampoos and lotions were a nice touch. Jason also provided the first pot of coffee! The location was also ideal; not so "mainstream" Destin with tons of traffic, yet close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Jason was great to work with, answering my many questions quickly and accurately. I would recommend this unit to anyone, and we will be back!

Guest: Mark (Memphis, TN)
Date of Stay: 07/17/11 Review Submitted: 08/03/11
My wife and I had a great week in Destin. The unit and property were very clean and, even though it was a peak week, there was plenty of beach space. The property is close to some favorite restaurants and close to the outlet malls. Even though the Majestic Sun is across the street from the beach, it is much closer to the actual beach than some beachside condos. Great views and a great location in the complex, near the elevators. We'll be back.

Guest: Beachman1 (Alabama)
Date of Stay: 07/29/11 Review Submitted: 08/10/11
We stayed at this condo for our weekend trip to Destin. It was very clean condo and we experienced no issues with the condo. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay with great beach access.

Guest: Melanie (Murfreesboro, TN)
Date of Stay: 09/02/11 Review Submitted: 09/14/11
This unit was very clean and perfect for us. There was a generous allowance of linens which is unusual for Destin. The condo is tastefully decorated but not overdone with unnecessary items which are just in the way. The view from the balcony is beautiful although Labor Day weekend was a bust as far as the weather. Jason was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely stay here again.

Guest: A Andrews (Tennessee)
Date of Stay: 09/17/11 Review Submitted: 09/28/11
We stayed at the Majestic Sun last week and had a wonderful time. The worst part was having to leave!!! The condo is just like a home away from home. In just a few seconds you can be sitting on the beach---toes in the sand---reading your favorite book. The beach chairs and umbrella were such a convenience. In addition, the kitchen was fully stocked and it was great having a washer and dryer in the unit. We were able to walk or ride our bikes to just about anywhere we wanted to go. We spent one day taking a short drive down 30A and ate at the Great Southern Cafe. It was delish!! Thanks Jason for your help in making this a great stay. We'll definitely recommend this place to our friends & family and we'll be back soon!! A. Andrews

Guest: Lisa
Date of Stay: 7/13/13 Review Submitted: 7/24/13
My family and I stayed in this condo during our vacation. The condo was well maintained, clean, and just as described. The view was gorgeous from the balcony and the location was ideal. The owner Jason was very easy to work with and created a hassle and worry-free vacation. Will definitely be staying in this condo in years to come. Jason thank you for a wonderful week, it was as easy as described.

Guest: Morgan G.
Date of Stay: 9/2/14 Review Submitted: 11/23/14
My fiancé' and I stayed at this condo during Labor Day week and could not have asked for better. The reservation process was super simple and Jason was quite accommodating to our schedule. When we got there, we spent every waking moment either on the beach or on the balcony. The view is amazing and when we had minor door issues, Jason was quick to respond to our concerns. We had everything we needed for a relaxing stay - we will definitely stay here again!!

Guest: Steve
Date of Stay: 2/13/14 Review Submitted: 2/23/14
My wife and I rented this condo for a valentine’s getaway and it was just what we needed! The view was spectacular and the condo had everything we needed! We were right in the middle of town and shopping and restaurants were very close. Overall we would like to rent this unit again. We have been to Panama City beach and gulf shores and my wife and I think for a romantic getaway Destin is by far the best! If you are an oyster lover like we are there are many oyster bars in Destin.

Guest: Jessel Finch
Date of Stay: 2/15/14 Review Submitted: 2/16/14
Let me begin by giving a huge thank you! My husband and I were completely blown away by the views from this condo! The sunset and sunrise were truly breathtaking. A perfect getaway for our 10 year anniversary! I would bet that we had the best views. The staff at Sundestin were polite and courteous. And although we did not use the amenities, we could tell others were enjoying their stay as well, as they were giggling down at the hot tub. All in all, the experience was top notch! The bed was dreamily comfortable. The condo was clean and well decorated. There were plenty of towels, clothes, linens etc. We did not have to contact the front desk, not even once, while we were there. I have forwarded this condo information to my family and friends. We will be staying here again! Also close to local shops, restaurants, night life and more! Right on the beach, ideal spot for couples or families.

Guest: Kyli M.
Date of Stay: 6/13/15 Review Submitted: 6/24/15
My family and I just returned from our stay in this condo and all I can say is WOW! We did not want to come home. The view from the 18th floor was to die for! The condo had absolutely everything we could possibly need for use in the kitchen. The decor was beautiful and we were so happy with the unit. The master bed was very comfortable and the pull out couch worked perfectly for our 2 boys. Sundestin itself was located so close to everything. There is so much for the kids to do around this area that we couldn't possibly fit it all in to our trip and we were marking down ideas for our return. Jason was wonderful to work with and though I had never used this site before for planning a vacation he made it all very easy. We will DEFINITELY be planning our return vacation right here for next year. Thank you so much Jason for sharing your unit with us.

Guest: Donna V.
Date of Stay: 7/11/15 Review Submitted: 7/20/15
This was our family's first trip to Destin and Jason made this so easy! The condo was perfect and loved the resort. Very nice place to stay with lots of room! Beaches were beautiful and it was nice staying somewhere without all the congestion. My husband and son played the golf course one day and had a great time. Will certainly plan on going back again!!!

Guest: Totally Relaxed!
Date of Stay: 7/25/15 Review Submitted: 8/1/15
My family just returned from a week in Destin!!! What a gorgeous and relaxing condo!!! Everything was perfect! Jason was very easy to work with! Can't wait to plan our next vacation in this condo

Guest: Dexter J.
Date of Stay: 9/21/2015 Review Submitted: 10/10/2015
My wife and I spent two really great weeks in Destin. The condo was spectacular; everything was just as it is pictured. It was very clean and had everything you need to enjoy your stay. We Jason was very easy to work with and all went smooth. We can't wait to go back next year. Thanks again Jason, for a great vacation.